Audio Archives – Moyra Donaldson, Martin Mooney & Dan Eggs

Delving into the audio archives of Lagan Press, we present a selection of recordings from three well-known Northern Irish poets:

Moyra Donaldson – Miracle Fruit (2010)
Martin Mooney – Blue Lamp Disco (2003)
Dan Eggs – Big 99 (2003)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *